Skip to content

Mission Statement

To educate, communicate and promote cooperation among organizations, individuals, government bodies, and the general public of Langlade and Oneida Counties, and to preserve, protect and enhance our waterways for present and future generations.

NAME                       EMAIL                                                 PHONE                        TERM ENDS

Chris Heinzen (P)     Catfisher74@outlook.com                   920-819-7299                2024

David Leslie (VP)      dleslie466dl@gmail.com                     414-305-7700                2024

Kathy Stinson (S)      kathy@kreagerinsurance.com            608-345-1929                2024

Barb Olson (T)          bolson1999@yahoo.com                    262-763-4319                2024

Open

Jerrett Praske           jpraske@sunsetviewpostlake.com      763-232-8161                2024

Laurie Breske           lbreske2324@gmail.com                     715-581-3678                2025

Tarie Umhoefer        tumhoefer@sbcglobal.net                   414-940-0515               2025

Mike Losinski           mlosinski@yahoo.com                         715-570-9620               2025

Joanna Lynn             jglynn01@aol.com                               847-254-9347               2025

Vicki Prochnow        gramavick@aol.com                            920-850-4253               2025

Carole Ziemendorf   carolez1954@gmail.com                     715-350-6054               2025

 

Mailing Address: PO Box 73, Elcho WI 54428

Street Address: W8684 County K, Elcho WI 54428

PLIA email address:         PLIAUpNorth@gmail.com

Become a member of the Post Lake Improvement Association

Fill out the form and hit “submit” – it’s that easy!

Back To Top